Skip to content
Drumoyne Gardens | Whitley Bay | NE25 9DL
0191 6432026

Our Staff


Mr. T Jones

Deputy Headteacher / Year 2-4 Lead

Mrs. C Marron

EYFS-Year 1 Lead Nursery

Mrs. M Routledge

Mrs. K Ramsay

Year 1

Miss. F Easton

Mrs. J Slade

Year 3

Mr. J Mitchinson

Mrs. C Marron


Miss. E Calboutin

Mrs. C March

Mrs. A O’Sullivan

Year 2

Mrs. A Pendleton

Mr. J Massey

Year 4

Mrs. W Gardner

Miss. A Cummings

Mrs. L Jones

Support Staff:

Miss. Emery, Mrs. Cook, Mrs. Crowthers, Mrs. Eberhardt, Miss. Fairley,

Mrs. Moazezi-Mirghavameddin, Mrs. Coombs, Mrs. Doyle, Mrs. Thompson (HLTA), Mrs. Myers (HLTA), Mrs. Guthrie, Mrs. Nixey, Mrs. Couch, Mrs. J Dalgetty.

Learning Mentor

Mrs. Towers

Literacy Support

Mrs. Gallagher


Mrs. Ternent (Office Manager) and Mrs. Ambelez (Admin support)


Mr. K Jones

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs. W Crozier, Mrs. D Carey, Mrs. V Nixey, Mrs. E Lowden, Mrs. V Latimer, Mrs. L Hindmarsh, Mrs. M Stonley, Mrs. L Garcia, Mrs S Moazezi and Mrs A Dixon.

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support